Sitemap  |  Contact us  |   Eng  - Esp  -  Fr
 
 

../About us/ Executive committee

Executive committee

Association Leaders
 
 
President
Jean-Luc Jagueneau (France)
jljagueneau@orange.fr
Vice President
Chris Krone (South Africa)
ckrone@telkomsa.net
Secretary General
Christian AMBLARD (France)
c.amblard@ipaprunes.org
Executive Committee Members
Australia Chile

Grant Delves
rgdelves@bigpond.com.au

Pedro Pablo Diaz
pdiaz@sofruco.cl

 

 

   
France   Italy

Dominique Botteon
dominique.botteon@wanadoo.fr

Alberto Levi
levi.alberto.m@montere.it

     

 

Serbia   USA
Aleksandar Tomić
agranela@ptt.rs

Ranvir Singh
ronsinghm@aol.com

   

Gary THIARA
gthiara@sunsweet.com

     
 

 

   
     
Executive Committee Collaborators
Chile South Africa

Andrés Rodriguez
arodriguez@chileprunes.cl

Dappie Smit
dappies@dtd.co.za

USA    

Donn Zea
dzea@cdpb.org

 

 

Dane Lance
dlance@sunsweet.com
 

 

Greg Thompson
greg@prunebargaining.com

   
       
2 rue des Magnolias - BP 130, 47303 Villeneuve S/Lot, France • PH: + 33 5 53 41 55 61 - Fax + 33 5 53 40 29 36